Grand Theft Auto V is 5 in Roman Numerals

Just in case you weren’t a Rocky fan or schooled in the states. November 2nd will reveal the first game trailer and…that’s it. That’s the big news. Seeing as I’ll probably be a parent by the time it gets released I won’t be getting the game until the 33% price drop that generally occurs 3 months after release. ..saving me $20 dollars and insuring that I will be slaughtered online by every 10 year old who has been playing since day one. It is with this in mind that I can say with almost 100% certainty that I am over video games. Sure I’ll pick this up and UFC 3 but i’m 31 years old I can’t devote enough time to a game like Dead Rising 2 to BEAT it. I have become a casual gamer despite my 5 digit gamer score.  I’m currently contemplating a cancellation of my netflix sub which means xbox gold is on the chopping block too.

When did I become so boring?

~ by chrismcdevitt on October 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
