Still trying to figure out Youtube

I get what Youtube is for. I also get that it’s a gnarly beast that can’t be depended upon. However, when I log in 1 month after posting 3 videos and see what video at 150+ views and the other two at 8 apiece, it hurts my feelings.

So I’m posting these lackluster received videos to halfninja, and to facebook, and to ikill.me in the hopes of boosting them to the mid-three digits. They don’t have to be blockbusters, just seen enough that I’m not ashamed of them when strangers somehow stumble upon http://www.youtube.com/chrismcdevitt

~ by chrismcdevitt on March 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
