I’ve been pooping all morning.

My stomach has been upset all morning. I’ve shat three times since 7am. The last of these shats occured at work. I couldn’t secure the handicapped stall because the office services guy was cleaning it. Too bad, explosion was imminent. As I settled into the smaller stall and let loose my stomach made an awful Chewbaccaesque growl. The elderly black gentleman cleaning the handicapped stall took this time to shout “Bombs Awaaaay!”

Thank God no one else was in there. I don’t think I’ve giggled so loud while shitting since I was four years old.

Sadly this was the most blogworthy event in my life in the past few months. Halfninja is back, baby! Oof, excuse me. I wonder if my friend is still in the can.

~ by chrismcdevitt on April 12, 2010.

One Response to “I’ve been pooping all morning.”

  1. Did you choice a ring yet? If so, which one did you choose?

Leave a Reply

 
