Halfninjas may disappear

But they always come back. After my suicide run to DC last week and my failure of the State Department Oral Evaluation spirits have been running a little low at Halfninja HQ. But thankfully now that the cloud of expatriation has passed Jess and I can focus on our immediate future, namely, weight loss, the wedding and martial arts. That last one is just me. Tonight I’ll attend my 3rd Krav Maga class and so far the dojo is batting .500 with me. I haven’t signed any contracts or paid yet so I can totally back out. Tonight will probably be the deciding factor.

~ by chrismcdevitt on February 16, 2010.

One Response to “Halfninjas may disappear”

  1. Excellent post, I found it very informative. I believe that carbohydrates are essential for those of us that are conscious about what we eat and make it a priority of ours to intake an all-round well balanced diet.

Leave a Reply

 
