It looks like I made the playoffs

After finishing dead last last season (thanks a lot injured Tom Brady), it appears that I’ll be the 5th seed in this season’s fantasy playoffs. Luckily the beast that is RDP’s team has a bye, so I have half a snowball’s chance in hell of actually beating my opponent. I don’t know how you can actually be gun shy of a pretend-team but I quite certainly am scared of the Front (Butt) Runners.

This week doesn’t look especially promising for ATL, CIN, IND and DAL the 4 teams that most of my starters hail from, but what can you do. At least I made the playoffs.

~ by chrismcdevitt on December 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
