I love twitter

for this very reason:
ochocincotweet
As a follower of @OGOchocinco, I actually have a hard time staying mad at the guy. Sure he only got 29 yards and 2 receptions today. Sure, I had Reggie Bush sitting on my bench scoring over 23+ fantasy points. Sure, Ladell Betts let me down. Betts can go screw himself. Reggie Bush will probably let me down next week, but Mr. Ocho Cinco Nee Johnson keeps me entertained, on and off the field. So, it’s a beautiful thing that I can actually bellyache to him personally thru twitter, only a few hours after his game, that he disappointed my fantasy team, “The Chuck Smith Trucking Company”.

You have to love the internet

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
