Fantasy Football

It’s been 5 years, you would think I would trust my instincts already. Everytime, I go against my instincts for the recommendation of MR. Roto on ESPN.Com or just some dude on Twitter, I lose. If I had played The Saints D instead of the Bears I would have won my matchup this week. If anyone would have thrown the ball to Marion Barber or Scheffler during the 4th quarter of the Dallas Denver game I would have won. They didn’t. I lost by 1.2 points… It’s so bittersweet, because I was leading going into the last 5 minutes or so, after getting devastated for the first 2 games.

The Saints are For Real this year. Officially.

~ by chrismcdevitt on October 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
