Global Wetting

Enough with the fucking rain already. I was able to guess my birthday present and get Jess to agree to get it for me early (it’s a bicycle and I’m a fat ass) on Monday. It has rained EVERY NIGHT since then. All I want to do is get my bike and get a little exercise. Is that too much to ask?

What kind of bike should I get? I want a roadbike or a mountain bike, but I don’t want all this 21/15 speed bullshit.  I’m not bright enough to know how to work that.  I need like 1-3 speeds.

I can only spend like $200-300 bucks.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 30, 2009.

One Response to “Global Wetting”

  1. I heard blake is selling a bike, you could hit him up

Leave a Reply

 
