I Got My Google Voice Number!!

(267)43-NINJA

weddingcrashers250605-6

The best part is that you can block and edit who can and can’t call you, so I can give that number out with complete confidence that I won’t be getting calls at three in the morning from podcasters who know Mayo on it.

This is pretty sweet. It looks like I was one of the first millions of invites sent out as many are still awaiting theirs according to postings on the interwebs.

I guess it’s invite only for now, but I got my invite by requesting one at google.com/voice ; so I’m sure that will work for you too. Good luck Halfninja’ers.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
