Don’t Mess With The Red Cross

They’ll mess you up.

We’re talking perforated artery, internal bleeding, muscle spasms, infection and the craziest ‘treatment’ you can imagine. I get to ‘elevate’ my arm above my heart for the next two weeks.

Kiss my ass, Red Cross. You did this to me. If you were anyone other than an international goodwill organization I’d be suing your little red pants off you.

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Don’t Mess With The Red Cross”

  1. holy crap man…that is pretty ridiculous…

  2. Wow. Bastards, but watch it. Look at what they did to you on accident. Imagine the potential of a pissed off Red Cross. You wouldn’t have an arm.DEATH TO THE CROSS.

Leave a Reply

 
