The Jedi Mind Trick Has Arrived

I can only speak for myself and a certain fat jap who moved back to Texas, when I say that as soon as this hits shelves it will probably find its way into our hearts and onto our desks. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don’t let this thing give you Cancer.

When these sumbitches hit shelves they’re going to be retailing for around $120 each, which is about what I was willing to pay for my own Muppet back when FAO Schwarz took a ride down Sesame Street.  I’m seriously excited for this.  Short of becoming a cop or hacking my father to bits with an indestructible laser sword, this is probably the closest I’ll ever get to The Force.

It seems they only photographed women and children for these articles, because they couldn’t find a man capable of putting his boner away long enough to take the shot.

Seriously, I’ve got a Wookiee Boner right now.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “The Jedi Mind Trick Has Arrived”

  1. Really?……pathetic(for anyone who enjoys vaginas)But not us.Im sure you, the cream’a Hiroshima(Jap) and myself can’t wait for it to hit the shelf. By the way speaking of vaginas love ya on Kidd Chris Ba da ba ba baaa Mcdivitt

  2. Hey retard The correct spelling is Mcdevitt…………PATHETIC….. Yay STAR WARS! God damnI’m a loser

Leave a Reply

 
