Happy Birthday Random Roger

Happy 50-something? Birthday, Future-Father-In-Law.

SIDE NOTE: Was it you or Steve Martin who was going on and on about a Fart Zone above the Ozone layer?

I CERTAINLY PUT A LOT MORE EFFORT INTO THIS BLOG-BIRTHDAY WISH, LAST YEAR. Wouldn’t Ya Say?

~ by chrismcdevitt on May 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Random Roger”

  1. Thank you! I never thought of a fart zone being part of an upper layer…. as for the Ozone, mine tend to float down along the ground unless I light them. Any Happy wishes are appreciated, but now I have to go into the archives and check out last year..thanks again… the next Fart I light is cheers to you.

  2. I traveled into the archives and discovered I had a twin or a serious drinking problem for not remembering the birthday wish of
    2008. I believe now with deep thought, it was both, as I kind of
    remember seeing two of me but having blanked out on my birthday from drinking and thinking, I have spent the last year searching for a twin I had a psychic “vision” of. I now know there is only one of me. My birthday present, one of the best is now knowing
    I don’t have a twin, just a bottle of vodka that has no bottom.
    And what the hell does “Bottoms Up” mean then? Maybe for my birthday next year you will explain.

Leave a Reply

 
