Initially

I had set a goal to get 1,000,000 hits here on Halfninja.com; I’m now pretty sure that number is ridiculous. Our busiest year had 188K views. This is Halfninja.com’s 3rd year. I don’t know if I have the gas in the tank to carry it another 5 to 10 necessary years to hit 1 million. So I either start driving traffic or stop doing this.

I’m open to any suggestions.

~ by chrismcdevitt on April 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Initially”

  1. I hear female virgins being auctioned get a lot of attention. Good luck finding one over 18. A video of a talking dog or space alien would be heavy visitor getting.

  2. TITS = HITS

Leave a Reply

 
