So Close to 250K and Weight Loss Results

Halfninja.com should hit 250K sometime late tonight or tomorrow; also, we’ll find out exactly how much weight I lost this week when we fire up the WiiFit tonight.  The number to beat is 236, anything lower than that is a victory, and since I spent the week eating soup and spewing my brains out of my ass, I think that number should be <236, perhaps significantly less.

It’s snowing out, so I won’t begin my running regimen tonight.  Perhaps Monday, or Perhaps I’ll put it off until Jess goes to Arizona and I’m alone, so I can comfortably lounge in the stink of sweat around our house with no pants on and no one chasing me around asking me to put on pants.

I really hate pants.

~ by chrismcdevitt on January 9, 2009.

One Response to “So Close to 250K and Weight Loss Results”

  1. I think Dozer would prefer you not lounge in stink and that you wear pants.

Leave a Reply

 
