Bristol Palin Actually Named Her Baby What I Suggested?

Are you fucking kidding me? As I woke up early here on vacation in Cairo, Egypt, I pulled up Yahoo News to see if the Gaza Strip had exploded and worked its way westward yet when a particular headline caught my eye.

Palin’s daughter gives birth to son named Tripp
FROM YAHOO NEWS
ANCHORAGE, Alaska – The daughter of former vice presidential candidate Sarah Palin has given birth to a son, a magazine reported Monday.

Bristol Palin, 18, gave birth to Tripp Easton Mitchell Johnston on Saturday, People magazine reported online. He weighed 7 pounds, 4 ounces. Colleen Jones, the sister of Bristol’s grandmother, told the magazine that “the baby is fine and Bristol is doing well.”

The governor’s office said it would not release information because it considers the baby’s birth a private, family matter. Palin family members, hospital employees and spokespeople for the governor’s former running mate, John McCain, either would not confirm the birth or did not return messages from The Associated Press.

At first, I thought she named the baby after one of it’s uncle’s or a cousin or something because it seemed so familiar, and then I realized that it was actually my suggestion from September 2nd here on halfinja.com

I don’t know about you, but I find that really really funny. A Blogger guessed what you were going to name your child. You are a retard.

THE LINK TO THE ORIGINAL POST ON SEPTEMBER 2nd, 2008

~ by chrismcdevitt on December 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “Bristol Palin Actually Named Her Baby What I Suggested?”

  1. I have to say, you actually did call it.

  2. And I predict your 1st son will be named one of the following……homo,fag,rump rider?

Leave a Reply

 
