Seattle in 10 Days, Egypt in 37.

It seems like I’m going to be doing an awful lot of travelling in the coming 3 months.  I leave for Seattle the day after Thanksgiving, then leave for Egypt on Christmas Day, and then I’m going to Tampa for the Gasparilla Festival the week after the Super Bowl.

All of which means I really need to get my new Chantix prescription filled, there’s no way I could make an eleven hour plane ride to Africa if I’m still hooked on the smokes.

Not being able to drink for a few months is going to suck, but it’s been over eleven years, it’s time to kick the tobaccy.

Here’s hoping it works out that way.

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
