I’ve Changed My Mind About Polar Bears

I joined the “going green” committee at my day job, and as part of my research I stumbled across this site, NationalGridFloe.com;  It’s got some easy tips and helpful hints for consuming less energy, but even better, it has a virtual Polar Bear that you can adopt (for free) and play with, and throw fish too, and all kinds of other timewasting goodness.  I named mine Grody.  Yours will probably look just like mine, but here’s a screencap of Grody boxing his heavy bag.  No, that is NOT a euphemism.

~ by chrismcdevitt on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
