Jess caught Dozer…

licking the plunger this morning.   She immediately brushed his teeth for obvious reasons.

Nasty Dog.

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “Jess caught Dozer…”

  1. Disturbing in that you both kiss the dog so I hope Jess uses
    the plunger as a kitchen utensil.

  2. I’m sorry I said that, it made my daughter sound dumb. What I meant to say was that I hope she uses the plunger as a kitchen
    utensil at least part of the time. I mean one way or the other
    it does always have something to do with what you eat.

  3. some may dispute that a dog’s mouth is cleaner than a human’s…thoughts???

Leave a Reply

 
