The Internet Has Become A Pretty Tiny Place

At least for me it has.  Since the closure of http://www.miserablemen.net and the rampant firewall blockings of most of my favorite sites at work, I find myself with almost nothing to do on the internet.  I’ve got facebook and myspace but that’s about it.  I barely update this, if only because there’s not that much going on.  I don’t know how interested the halfninja readers would be to find out that it’s 6:46pm and I’m still in my pajamas.

I’m not even depressed; just a general feeling of malaise.  I think my camera is in my cube at work.  Perhaps there are some good pictures on it… but I doubt it.  We’ll just have to wait until Monday.

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
