McCain picks Palin as VP, Secures My Vote for Obama

I always said that this race for me would come down to the VP choices, since I’m pretty sure John McCain’s heart will give out sometime during his term, or someone will take a shot or twelve at Obama.  Well, after the events of the past week where Obama picked Joe Biden and now McCain has pick Palin; I’ve become convinced of one thing.  I’m voting Obama.  I don’t like Biden, I hate PALIN; and McCain just doesn’t do anything for me.  The guy didn’t even know how many houses he owns.

Perhaps I won’t vote at all.  I voted for George Bush twice, so clearly I’m bad at voting.

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “McCain picks Palin as VP, Secures My Vote for Obama”

  1. don’t vote, you have no reason too

  2. alright i don’t understand why so many people are against McCain and Palin like for real. Everyone who try’s to put them down just brings up the things everyone else and their mom has said. Obama is part of the terrorists, he’s pro-abortion(can we say murderer), his wife has point blank said she does not support the US, and Biden is a d-bag if you ask me. At least McCain and Palin have morals and standards. Yeah many might not like people who stand up for what they believe in and say what people don’t want to hear, but if your not a complete idiot then you would want to vote for McCain.

  3. Hey Kat, are you thinking logically? is McCain had “his biggest mistake of his life”, and Palin has been given the verdit that she has “ethics” issue, of un-ethically (ofcourse technically within her power) firing the top cop. And you say they have morals and standards? On Obama’s defence, if you work with a guy who has radical views and had done bad things in the past, does not make you a criminal. All of you have been fooled twice by Bush, so please don’t get fooled by McCain the third time.. he cannot say he will change the course of the contry having voted for Bush’s policies 90% of the time. common…. wake up…

Leave a Reply

 
