A Few Pics

I feel guilty that I haven’t posted since 8/12, so here are a few pics from my weekend in West Palm Beach.  Most are from the WPB Zoo.

 

Levy flew into Fort Lauderdale despite that airport being 50+ miles from the gig and there being a perfectly good airport 12 miles from the club.  That REVEREND!!

Monorail rides in Newark are not that fun actually.

If I could go back and do college all over again, I would have majored in Gorillas or Prairie Dogs, I could watch either of them all day.

MORE PHOTOS on my FLICKR!

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
