I’ll be at Caroline’s in NYC Tonight

9:30pm show, “The Colin Kane Event” @ Carolines on Broadway, 1626 Broadway, NY, NY 10019.

I think I’ll be taking the train from New Brunswick around 7pm or so, if anyone wants to ride with me.  My car desparately needs a front end alignment, so there’s no way I’m driving in.

I love performing in New York, but I fucking hate going there, paying 10 gallons worth of gas to park for 30 minutes and then leaving.

ARGH.

9:30pm TONIGHT AT CAROLINE’S, if you’re already in the city, you have no reason not to show up (aside from short notice, that’s always a pretty good reason with you people).

~ by chrismcdevitt on July 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
