The girl in this ad

scares the hell out of me, and I can’t put my finger on why.  It might be her uneven breasts, or that look in her eye that just screams, “If you come home late, I’ll cut your cock off.”  Possibly, it’s her Terminator2-stylee cheekbones.  Or the nose that looks crookeder than a Clinton.  Maybe it’s just that she’s a 30 year old coffee waitress looking for love on the internet?  I don’t know.  But I’m certainly not going to sign up for whatever website she’s hawking.

Thanks for freaking me out myspace.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 11, 2008.

One Response to “The girl in this ad”

  1. SHE LOOKS LIKE SHE IS READY TO BITE SOMEONE ..EEEK!

Leave a Reply

 
