Unpacked….finally.

 

In the past three days I’ve put together a lamp, a fan, a set of tray tables and unloaded countless boxes of the various crap Jess and I call “our stuff”.  It’s almost a hundred degrees out there, and if my landlord has a crowbar I can borrow, I might be able to separate my nuts from my thighs.  Maybe.

Jess wants me to tell you that she put together the vacuum.  Are you as impressed as I am?  You can let her know in the comments, Dennis.

Well back to the Law and Order: SVU marathon that’s currently on the USA Network.

Woot.

 

A couple of pictures from the move:

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll say one thing if you have to move anytime soon the people at PENSKE were really super accomodating.  You can reach them at their website, HERE.

~ by chrismcdevitt on June 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “Unpacked….finally.”

  1. Outstanding job on the vacume and your breasts look great.

  2. haha @ Dennis… I WANT MORE PICS OF DOZER!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
