I have graduated!

For those of you who have often seen me with my nose in a book, or me furiously writing on notecards you shall see that no more. I have officially graduated as of Friday! Although I will probably be going to grad school in a year or so, for now I am only going to be working. Where I don’t know? What I do know is…NO MORE BOOKS!

 

~ by jesskeiper on May 20, 2008.

One Response to “I have graduated!”

  1. And no more tuition bills! Now I can afford better Vodka! And I can get drunk for the fun of getting drunk and not because I’m worried how I’m going to pay all the tuition!

Leave a Reply

 
