I want to borrow your Xbox-PS3

I own a Wii.  I love my Wii.  But there are some things that just aren’t going to come out on the Wii.

One of those is GTA IV.

That’s where you come in.  You lend me your X-Box 360 or PS3.  I BUY GTAIV.  I play it until I beat it, and then I give you back your game system with GTA IV as a rental fee.

Any Takers?

 

~ by chrismcdevitt on April 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “I want to borrow your Xbox-PS3”

  1. […] GameManx wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt I own a Wii.  I love my Wii.  But there are some things that just aren’t going to come out on the Wii. One of those is GTA IV. That’s where you come in.  You lend me your X-Box 360 or PS3.  I BUY GTAIV.  I play it until I beat it, and then I give you back your game system with GTA IV as a rental fee. Any Takers?   […]

  2. […] Jonathan Schlaffer wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI own a Wii. I love my Wii. But there are some things that just aren’t going to come out on the Wii. One of those is GTA IV. That’s where you come in. You lend me your X-Box 360 or PS3. I BUY GTAIV. I play it until I beat it, … […]

  3. How do you get a Free Playstation 3 ?

  4. That’s what I would like to know!

  5. Your site is insteresting I bookmark it.and come back again.

  6. […] chrismcdevitt wrote an interesting post today on I want to borrow your Xbox-PS3Here’s a quick excerptI own a Wii. I love my Wii. But there are some things that just aren’t going to come out on the Wii. One of those is GTA IV. That’s where you come in. You lend me your X-Box 360 or PS3. I BUY GTAIV. I play it until I beat it, … […]

Leave a Reply

 
