Blockbuster SUCKS Balls

I honestly don’t know how this company stays in business.  It makes perfect sense however that they want to purchase Circuit City, since both places seem to be overly staffed with window licking retards.

Today I got $75 in BlockBuster giftcards from MyCokeRewards, which would be great if they didn’t come in $15 increments.  So I’ve got a walletful of $15 Gift Cards.  I figured I’d save myself a ton of hassle and just buy MarioKart Wii at Blockbuster.  I know they’re carrying it cuz the fat fuck manager tried to get me to pre-order it months ago.

Well, they tell me they don’t have any they only ordered the amount they pre-sold despite having every other piece of shit game and various variation of Guitar Hero possible on sale.  They even have a fucking MarioKart poster in their window, but no MarioKart.

So I say hey, I’ll just rent a movie that Jess won’t watch with me, grab two coke zeros and hit the road.  Well, it’s one chick working by herself and a family of feebs renting WWE videos, and apparently they need the whole BlockBuster Rewards “Favorites” thing explained to them.  Oh and did I mention they’re buying the fucking game I had just asked for and was told there aren’t any more of?

I hope each one of her fat kids grows up to spend at least four years in prison and make her a grandmother by age 36.

So I go home, check online for more Blockbuster outlets and start calling around.  I talk to TIM, who tells me he has two in stock, and sure he’ll save one for me if I’m coming over in fifteen minutes.  So I get back in my car, and cart my ass over to Pennsylvania, only to be told by Tim, twenty minutes later, that he spoke wrong and those two copies were actually pre-sold. 

“So sorry, what’s your phone number, I’ll call around for you.”

“Motherfucker I CALLED YOU.  I WAS CALLING AROUND.  Anyone can call around, try having what you fucking say you do.”

You know what I’ve got?  $75 in $15 gift cards that are absolutely fucking worthless unless I wanna see a Thinkfilm or need a second GUITAR HERO CONTROLLER.

Eat a bag of shit, Blockbuster, and choke on the crusty parts.  The whole company is retarded.  Don’t believe me?  They can’t even spell GUARANTEED.  Check out their website.  IT’s not GAURANTEED you inbred nothings.

~ by chrismcdevitt on April 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “Blockbuster SUCKS Balls”

  1. “I CALLED YOU. I WAS CALLING AROUND.” LOL!

  2. well for sure blockbuster does indeed suck more balls then jenna jamison and there workers are fucking morrons to boot

    Oh and did I mention they’re buying the fucking game I had just asked for and was told there aren’t any more of?

    lmao

  3. its not blockbusters fault for your my coke rewards giftcards its my coke rewards and with regards to not having games they don’t get to say hey give me ten million copies of a game they ask and nintendo says how about we give you a million than they send them out to the preorders first if you really wanted that game you would have slapped 5 bucks down and not had a problem you moron people like you are why employees get retarded dealing with dipshits that don’t understand supply and demand ok I’m done talking to you waste of space in need to go back to my blockbuster job and deal with dumbshits like yourself you have a great blockbuster night

  4. How’s minimum wage working out for you, toolbox? So in your spare time you leave angry comments on blogs? That’s awesome. You’re going places. And I never blamed blockbuster, I blamed the intelligence of it’s employees, which your message only re-inforced. If you had read the entry, you’d see I was talking about one particular dude, who told me he had what I wanted, had me drive twenty minutes to get it, only to then tell me, he was wrong, and offer to do for me, by way of penance, that which I’d already been doing myself.

    I don’t know you personally, but from your comment on halfninja, I’d say, you’ve chosen the right career.

  5. BLOCKBUSTER SUCKS DICK!!! It is the WORST!! FUUUCK THAT STORE AND KATHY KARKENNY, THE FATFUCK MANAGER AT NEWTOWN SQUARE PA. THROW POOP AT HER!!! SERIOUSLY. CAT FECES. THROW IT AT HER FROM THE BUSHES. AHHH HAHAHAHAHAHA

  6. […] Video […]

Leave a Reply

 
