I don’t know what we’re going to name this dog…

Obviously, the puppies haven’t been alive long enough to pick one yet, but Jess and I have been tossing some names about.  There’s a 3-to-1 chance that we end up with a female maltese rather than the male; and I’ll be damned if I’m walking some foofy dog named Princess or Butterfly or any of that junk.

With that in mind, I ask you the readers of Halfninja.com for some dog name suggestions; both male and female.

I think Sparkles has been overruled, as has Mister Waggles.  I’m at my imagination’s end.

~ by chrismcdevitt on March 27, 2008.

4 Responses to “I don’t know what we’re going to name this dog…”

  1. girl names… Chloe’, Mollie

  2. Dozer 🙂

  3. Yucko (the Dog)

  4. That doesn’t look like a bulldog to me…

Leave a Reply

 
