And despite my best efforts

Updates to Halfninja.com continue to suck.

 I took some pictures at the show this weekend, and have them sized right, they’re just not uploaded yet.

But I’m working on it.

~ by chrismcdevitt on March 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “And despite my best efforts”

  1. nice sheets, 1986.

  2. Did you get the WII.. I too am trying to win by entering 20 times a day. I was trying to find a way to see how many enteries there might be. i think they have 400 plus to give away but if I enter 200 times am I even going to get close? I know it only takes once….

Leave a Reply

 
