Blockbuster rents DS games now?

My life is officially over.  I’ve had that game pass option for the past six months or so at a whopping $23 a month charge.  I currently have more Wii games than I can play, (I still haven’t opened Metroid Prime 3), and everytime I go to Blockbuster I have the full intention of cancelling the pass. 

And everytime, they’ve got some newfangled way to defeat me.  Now they rent DS games.  They’re going to be getting my $23 for a long time.

Fuck.

~ by chrismcdevitt on March 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Blockbuster rents DS games now?”

  1. You have issues.

  2. I have the same problem man. I’ve been trying to eliminate my blockbuster bill forever and now it’s nearly impossible to do…At least I never run out of games!

Leave a Reply

 
