Gaw-damm.

I realize I have the bladder of an infant but this is getting ridiculous.  I’ve gone 7 times since getting to work at 8:30.  It’s like every half an hour on the dot.  I’m like an 80 year old man over here.

What’s the name of that drug… with the jingle that ends “And I don’t have to go right now?”

 I need that.

~ by chrismcdevitt on February 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Gaw-damm.”

  1. I think the name is Detrol…. Maybe you have a urinary track or bladder infection if it keeps up I would get it checked out!

  2. you should see a doctor.

Leave a Reply

 
