Marvel Island

Cyclops was the only X-man worth being photographed with, as their Wolverine was a little too old school for me, and Storm N Rogue were each in their mid-to-late thirties with Gunts and bad camel toe. 

Call me crazy but Spiderman should not be my girlfriend’s height.  I look like I could make him my prison bitch in two seconds.

Captain America is BACK from the DEAD, and I couldn’t be happier.  Although, as I always suspected America has a tiny penis. Seriously, is he tucking it back?  What kind of Bulge is that?  You call that a codpiece.

~ by chrismcdevitt on January 29, 2008.

5 Responses to “Marvel Island”

  1. now why would you wear a DC shirt to Marvel Island?

  2. If you werent in the picture with Cyclops I’d think he was you.

  3. If I ever dress up like Cyclops… Gaybash me.

  4. Cyclops is a fucking badass. If i were him, I would have unleashed my optic blasts into your skull for wearing a DC shirt. For shame.

  5. i’m sad. i think you’re slipping. the reasons you give for NOT taking pictures with the other x-men are the exact reasons you SHOULD! wassamattayou? also, spiderman’s bulge is far greater than cap’s. overcompensation much?

Leave a Reply

 
