Meanest Mom Actually Fattest Mom

fatty.jpg

Well, Jane Hambleton, the self professed “meanest mom” has made it past ‘fark fame’ into the realm of ‘national smellebrity’ with her appearance on GMA.  Apparently they’re going to have to change the title of the show to Good Morning America as well as some parts of Scenic Canada; damn that woman is large.  Did she place the advertisement in the newspaper or wear it on her massive back?  It’s not that they don’t make sandwich boards in her size, it’s that she ate it.   I’m going to go out on a limb here and either assume she adopted this young man (if I were him, I’d drink too), or she ate the Chinese delivery man and was forced to legally raise his young.  I guess we’ll never know, because I guess it’s racist to ask.  What a fascinating interview, lady.

It looks like somebody went to Glamour Shots out at the mall.  Probably in between trips to the food court.  Personally, I don’t think it’s very smart to provoke the Chinaman.  We all remember how the last one turned out.

~ by chrismcdevitt on January 10, 2008.

9 Responses to “Meanest Mom Actually Fattest Mom”

  1. I don’t get it.

  2. “Hurting People With Words Since 1980”

    Payback is gonna be a bitch…

  3. Funny stuff here. Know the lady – nice but large. Once again a face made for radio.

  4. I know her she is on our local radio station..”The Mix Chix”! EW

  5. This is my take on the subject, cynicalchronicles.blogspot.com , sorry for the plug but I really disagree with what this twinkie vulture did.

    -Grey Fox

  6. Since when did appearances make for parenting skills? Are you all beautiful people? Are only thin good looking people allowed to be parents? I know this lady. She is a good mom and doesn’t deserve your low blow insults.

  7. Let’s be honest, DEB. She wants the “Spotlights (it takes more than one to really light her). Oh, the Mix Chix. Please. She probably sold his car to raise “Cake Money.” I’m just giving her what she wants. Well, I’m giving her attention, not everything she wants. I’m not made of money, I can’t afford a Lifesize Mars Bar.

  8. Actually calling me beautiful would be an insult to how good I really look. Also I don’t think you could give this woman a low blow since her waist hangs down to her feet.

    -Grey Fox

  9. None of you who have said a bunch of crap about her obviously don’t know her. She has probably saved her son’s life. Recently a mother who had written how what Jane did was wrong lost her son. Jane did the right thing to protect her son. I also think she has an amazing voice for the radio and you say you know her who knows if you really do. Herman? How do you know her? DO you actually know her? I know her probably the best out of all of you. You jerks who are saying crap have no room to talk. Not everyone looks like those hollywood fakes. Not everyone has the perfect body like i’m SURE some of you people don’t. So quit saying crap when you don’t even know her. And Grey Fox get over yourself.

Leave a Reply

 
