R. Kelly is out of his Mind.

He doesn’t even bother writing songs anymore.  They’re all these very long talk-operas.  I’m not saying it isn’t art, I am saying that he’s fucking crazy.  I have a feeling you could get several of these music videos from him if you just videotaped him for the day.  I’m pretty sure he just narrates/sings his life as it happens.  Dave Chappelle probably wasn’t far off with his “I’ll Piss On You” joke video.

How R.Kelly isn’t currently in prison, I have no idea.  But I’m sure he’ll be singing a few different tunes if he ever actually has to serve a day in prison for what he does to underage girls.

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 17, 2007.

One Response to “R. Kelly is out of his Mind.”

  1. great blog. but especially thanks for sharing this. I laughed my head off. What a complete maniac.

Leave a Reply

 
