My Christmas List

By no means am I encouraging the readers of halfninja.com to buy me Christmas presents.  That would be ridiculous.  I am not Beloved.  I’m no JFK, I’m not even a Pablo Escobar.  Instead, I’ve posted my ‘Christmas List” as it were here for family and friends to come and see.  I find that being a 27 year old man, I feel a little silly deciding “what I want for Christmas” and still, I want to receive goods and services from my friends and family on the 25th of December, so I’m left with quite a pickle.

That pickle is being dilled here.  On the pages of Halfninja.com.  I’m too old to write letters to Santa so instead, I write letters to myself.

The ever-growing list of shit I want for Christmas can be found here:

My Amazon.com Wish List

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
