Stress.

tapioca.jpg
click the pic to enlarge

I had a stress ball for less than three days.  At 4:45pm last Friday it exploded.  What’s that tell you about my level of stress.  Apparently those things are filled with a gooey white substance that smells like what it looks like and has the consistency of paper when dry.  I wish I’d known that before I tried to clean up.  It was way easier peeling it off the walls then it was wiping it out of the cracks in my monitor.

GROSS.

Also featured in this picture $8 Dollar Walmart Shirt, because I didn’t think I had enough yellow in my life.

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “Stress.”

  1. […] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

  2. I don’t ever want to come home to see that look on your face and a substance that looks like that sprayed anywhere.

    Just sayin’

Leave a Reply

 
