My first video post

Aslan says that these videos have been all over the web since the game came out, but since I just discovered it, I’m calling it the New Hotness.  Matter of fact, there are a lot more people like me on the internet than people like my man the Lyonhart.  So fuck him.

Whaddya think?  I’ve always found Simlish to be a creepy creepy language.

Oh no no nessuno, no ne in huten berwati.

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 7, 2007.

One Response to “My first video post”

  1. haha, “berwati”

Leave a Reply

 
