Speculation, Wink Wink.

An internet source known only as MathMan hinted that a Kidd Chris Show return to the airwaves could happen as early as next week.

If my code solving skills are up to par and I believe they are (I have an IQ somewhere in the mid to high teens) this return could occur on the morning of November 12th, 2007.

I have not asked any one involved with the show to confirm or deny this rumor, and present it to you only as such.

I will say though, that Mathman has never lead me wrong in the past.

So, will you be awake at 6am on Monday, November 12th, 2007 tuned in to 94.1 WYSP listening for “It’s Time To Play The Game?”, I know I will.

THE CODE:

1.) 11,122,948-941=

2.) If A = 1 and Z = 26, then 13, 15, 14, 4, 1, 25 + 13, 15, 18, 14, 9, 14, 7

~ by chrismcdevitt on November 6, 2007.

8 Responses to “Speculation, Wink Wink.”

  1. is mathaman for real? and what’s the answer to the codes 🙂

  2. The Answer to the codes:
    11 12 2007
    Monday Morning

  3. I heard from someone who we shall call “Tad the Ripple” that it is true.

  4. Quack! Quack! Quack

  5. Well, I listened this morning and heard nothing but Rock.

    Thanks for getting my hopes up…. DOUCHE!

  6. Which is WHY you should CHECK OUT HALFNINJA MORE OFTEN. IF you had you would have seen this little tidbit.

    https://halfninja.wordpress.com/2007/11/11/mathman-is-really-bad-at-math/

    Posted LAST NIGHT to save everyone the trouble.

  7. I read that post, I just wanted to call you a DOUCHE cause the damn show isn’t back yet.

    I bet the damn writers are back before Kidd Chris.

  8. I just want him back.

    It’s TIME TO PLAY THE GAMMMMEEEEEEEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

 
