I don’t know anything…

Honest Injun.  Ever since the news hit the internet that WYSP has dropped Opie and Anthony from their morning slot as of this afternoon, I’ve been getting emails and IMs from people wanting to know the ‘inside skinny’.  I don’t know shit.  I can’t tell you who is going to replace them.  I can’t confirm or deny who won’t be.  I can’t even say if they WILL be replaced.  I honestly don’t know.

While I do speak and socialize with a few of the parties involved, it’s a very casual acquantaince.  I’m not consulted on career decisions, just on things that rhyme with Blumpkin.  So, like you, I’m waiting for the announcement.

For those of you who DON’T know what I’m talking about the full story can be found here.

Again, please stop asking, I don’t know whether Kidd Chris is going to Mornings.  I have no idea what was up with the SOPRANOS song played at the end of the show tonight.

~ by chrismcdevitt on October 23, 2007.

One Response to “I don’t know anything…”

  1. You are a fag!

Leave a Reply

 
