Ever wanted to work at Dunder Mifflin?

 

Lord knows I have.  Ever since I was a child, I’ve dreamt of clawing my way up to Middle Management.  How about you?  No?  Well are you a fan of The Office?  I mean the television show, not the hell hole you report to every weekday.  Well if you are, why don’t you join me over at dundermifflininfinity.com ; they’re starting some sort of online game, and I’ve applied to be the Branch Manager of their Paterson, NJ office.

What does that entail?  I have absolutely no idea, but in order to achieve Branch Manager status I need to recruit 15 Regular employees.  You know what that means!  PYRAMID SCHEME!  If you’re a halfninja reader, you know, I love a good pyramid scheme.  So who is with me?

You just have to join as a regular employee of the Paterson, NJ office with this “recruitment” code:

 s2x3770cn0 

What’s stopping you?  I know I’m not.

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
