The Watch for 30,000

As I write this Halfninja.com remains 55 hits away from 30,000.  Not bad for just starting this blog in June.  I just wanted to take this moment to thank everyone who has faithfully read it.  Unlike my other projects I somehow managed to faithfully keep up with this one and make it a mediocre success.  I owe my mediocrity to all of you.

Thanks,

If you can get a screen shot of the 30,000th hit, I’ll send you a .jpg of my man boob, you can pick whether it’s the left or the right.

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 21, 2007.

One Response to “The Watch for 30,000”

  1. Damn it! I am 30,094. Can I get a cheap plug?

Leave a Reply

 
