My Disneyworld Vacation

I know I started this blog in order to provide people with an intimate look at my life, behind all the ugly scenes and dirty shorts.  But for some reason I can’t reconcile doing a completely detailed account of my Orlando vacation.  It seems a little too voyeuristic for most people to enjoy, and quite frankly it was just something that Jess and I wanted to do together.  You can feel free to debate my heterosexuality in the comments, since I did willingly go to Mickey Land as an adult, but I think that this account will mostly just be some of my favorite photos for the trip, there may or may not be captions.  Most of the photos are just of me and Jess with goofy ass hats on.

We spent most of the week putting things on our heads and taking photos.  Deal with it.  For those of you who care, they are below, if you have any questions that I don’t address in this blog feel free to ask them in the comments and I’ll reply.

Thanks,

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 17, 2007.

3 Responses to “My Disneyworld Vacation”

  1. YOu got chosen to get those million dreams ears??? YOu lucky bastard!

  2. We got ears and dream pins starter lanyards.

  3. ahhhh the pin obsession!

Leave a Reply

 
