I can’t stop eating… Chantix Day 14…

Well I haven’t had a cigarette since September 11th, so that’s good.  Unfortunately, as of right now, I can’t stop fucking eating.  I’ve already had 3 Mama Celeste pizzas for dinner and am now working on a box of cheez-its while I play Madden 08.

The weight gain happened the last time I quit too, and I ended up at 235 lbs.

Fuck that.

I gotta figure something out here.  I’d eat celery but I fucking hate vegetables.

 What’s low or negative calorie that I can stick in my mouth that’s not a vegetable or your penis?

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 17, 2007.

3 Responses to “I can’t stop eating… Chantix Day 14…”

  1. yo mcdiv,

    you gotta give us a statement what happened with kidd chris. you owe it all of us halfninja’ers that are left in the dark. i’m in california and i have no idea whats going on.

    – bob

  2. yellow mustard has 0 calories.

    but seriously dude, what are you 6 years old with the hating veggies thing? goddamn they’re good. even if you loaded em up with fatty dressing you still wouldn’t gain nearly the weight you will with mama celeste and cheez its.

  3. Rice cakes are neither vegitable or male member nor much of anything else other than puffed rice formed into near tasteless hockey pucks. Somethin to munch on tho…

Leave a Reply

 
