Chantix Day 5

The smoking cravings are definitely lessening.  I’m hoping that being in Disneyworld will interupt my ritualistic behavior enough to get me off the Stoges completely.  Right now I find myself just smoking in my car and when I get really bored.  I’m hoping that once I up the dosage to 2mg per day I’ll be good.  This is where we part ways for a bit though.  I’m laying in Jess’s bed waiting for her to finish packing so that we can go to sleep and get up at 5am to go to the airport.  I’ll be without internet for the next 6 days, give or take.

Halfninja will update itself though, so don’t you worry.  Check back everyday.   I’ve even got a special planned Satellite Site that will debut during the week that i’m gone.  You don’t want to miss that.

I’ll see all you fuckers friday night.  Later.

~ by chrismcdevitt on September 9, 2007.

One Response to “Chantix Day 5”

  1. Jess, I have to bring my swimies. In response to the other stuff, no I dont need clothes at all. This is gonna be a blast. Is Chris realy cxomming with us?

Leave a Reply

 
