Finding the time…

It’s been a real pain in the ass finding the time to update Halfninja lately, and for that, my loyal readers, I apologize.  I’ve got about 11 more days until my trip to Disneyworld, with which I’ll be away from the computer for a week.  I’ve been working for the past few months so that Halfninja.com will self publish at least one new blog entry per day while I’m gone.  It won’t be current stuff, but I’m sure you’ll find it entertaining.  At least I hope you will.  However, I’m going to try to publish as much stuff from last weekend at the Stress Factory and this weekend at the Casba as I can.

So I’ll just start at the beginning, and then breakdown into special “Retrospectives” where appropriate… The “Retrospectives” will self publish in the week that I’m gone.

 So if you haven’t subscribed to the Email version of Halfninja yet, now would be a great time to do so.  You can do it by clicking the link on the upper right hand corner of the page. 

Later.

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 28, 2007.

2 Responses to “Finding the time…”

  1. Jess told me not to pack pajamas for Disney because I wont need them, but I didnt understand why.

  2. Skin Tight you better not be packing a bag at all.

Leave a Reply

 
