WTF Halfninja?

Why you no update?

 I apologize for the lack of entries/updates lately, but I’m in the middle of an extremely busy couple of weeks as far as comedy/work/and life go.

 I just went to CT for two days this past weekend, then had to drive with Levy to Delaware, then back that night to go to the Stern Show yesterday morning, and my phone took a shit while we were in delaware so I was completely off the grid until 5:30pm last night when I bought a new phone.  I’ve got tonight off and then we’re at the Stress Factory Thursday thru Saturday, moving Jess back to School on Sunday, then Monday/Tuesday at the Casba Comedy Club in Wildwood, then off Wednesday and Thursday, until we start the Labor Day Weekend Shows at the Northeast Philly Comedy Cabaret.

Bear with me, and we’ll get through this together, fuckers.  Also, if your number was in my phone before, please email it, text me with just your name in the message, or if you’re real brave leave it in the comments. 🙂

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
