Halfninja.com gets a New Look.

Well, it’s been almost 2 years since I devised the old look for Halfninja.com, and by that I mean, that I took an extremely pixellated version of a cartoon ninja I found on images.google.com, cut his face in half, and added Red Lettering in Paint until the logo fit the customized header box.   Then I left it sit un updated for 18 months.  No more.

So, poll time.  Do you like the new HalfNinja.com or should I just go back to the way things used to be.

Personally, I think the new look is much cleaner and easier to read; and as far as “new looks” go, it’s much better than this one.

What do you think?  Let me know in the comments.

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Halfninja.com gets a New Look.”

  1. I agree it is a much better look than Blake.

  2. meh, kinda liked the old look.

Leave a Reply

 
