Introducing My Fantasy Football Team for 2007.

Quarterbacks:  Tom Brady, Jon Kitna, and Jeff Garcia.

Running Backs: Ahman Green, Chris Brown, and Dominic Rhodes.

Wide Receivers:  Torry Holt, Donald Driver, Joey Galloway.

Tight End:  Antonio Gates

Kicker: Shayne Graham

Team Defenses:  Denver Broncos and the New York Jets.

Our league starts 1 QB, 2 RBS, 2 WRs, 1 TE, 1 K and 1 Defense.  I’m obviously very weak at RB, but that’s why I picked up Kitna.  I’m talking turkeys and trades.  Even though most of you won’t care, I’ll be updating you on my progress throughout the season.  Because?  What else am I going to put up here?

 

Hut Hut Hike.

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 12, 2007.

4 Responses to “Introducing My Fantasy Football Team for 2007.”

  1. Damn…your running backs are weaker than Brad the Cripple’s praying mantis arms.

  2. Yea, Kitna is definitely trade bait. Driver, Holt, and/or Gates might be, too. I’ve never been to your blog before, it’s pretty sweet. You might want to check out my blog. I cover fantasy football and I have links to other great FF blogs, too. Enjoy and good luck this season.

  3. Typed my blog URL wrong on that site! Try this one.

  4. Running Backs – Ouch! Hopefully, Kitna will live up to his bold predictions for himself and his Lions early on and you’ll then get the chance to shop him for RB help.

Leave a Reply

 
