Happy Belated Birthday to Tracie!!

Tracie, the Blue Meanie’s lady (and one hell of an artist) celebrated her birthday yesterday.  I think it was her 22nd or 23rd.  Meanie’s a cradlerobber like me.  Unfortunately I couldn’t get online to post her a ‘myspace comment’ or anything, thanks to work blocking myspace and me having to go to the Vivid Video Party in NYC last night.

But here it is, Happy Birthday, Red, and if you don’t see this, it’s your fault for not reading Halfninja.com.  I’ll post about the party later, right now I just wanna take an advil.

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
