Help a Friend Out…

My friend, John Kensil, Philadelphia Comedian/ Hollywood Extra, has made it to the finals of the John Debella Something Or Other Comedy Whatnot Whatever Contest on WMGK in Philadelphia.  He’s up against some dude.  Look I don’t have a lot of details what I do know is the last time I posted something like this up, the guy I asked you to vote for WON.  I’m sure that had more to do with Doug Stanhope’s ringing endorsement of the guy than my blog, but whatever, who gives a shit, right?  Kensil is a good dude.  You don’t have to register, you don’t have to give an email.  All you have to do is click on his gorgeous little mug below this, then vote for JOHN KENSIL.  That’s it.  I’ll let you know Wednesday whether he won or not.  We’re in a bit of a crunch here.  Voting ends today at noon.  So get on that, if you could.  Thanks,


Vote for John Kensil, He’s No Obama!

~ by chrismcdevitt on August 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
